

## **BHARATIYA JAIN SANGHATANA'S**

Arts, Science & Commerce College, Wagholi, Pune - 412207

## **IQAC**

## **Constitution of Internal Quality Assurance Cell 2019-20**

Sr. No.	Name of the member		Designation
1	Principal Major Dr. Ashok	V. Giri	Chairman (Principal)
2	Mr. Vilas Rathod		Member (Management)
3	Dr. Sanjay Gaikwad		IQAC Coordinator
4	Dr. Rupali Gulalkari	(I)	Member ( Teacher )
5	Mr. Deepak Anjal	(II)	Member ( Teacher )
6	Mr. Dinesh Gaikwad	(III)	Member ( Teacher )
7	Mr. Shivaji Sonawane	(IV)	Member ( Teacher )
8	Mr. Subhash Shinde	(V)	Member ( Teacher )
9	Dr. Ramesh Gaikwad	(VI)	Member ( Teacher )
10	Dr. Devidas Patil	(VII)	Member ( Teacher )
11	Dr. Landage B.B	(Profile)	Member ( Teacher )
12	Mr. Manikdada Satav Patil		Member (Local Society)
13	Dr. Padmakar Gore		Member (Alumni)
14	Mr. Ajesh Gulalkari		Member (Industrialists)
15	Mr. Rambhau Dabhade		Member (Stakeholders)
16	Mr. Girish Shah		Member (Employers)